Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:37 a.m. - 2008-12-05
That kind of a morning...
Although I was up and at it earlier, I am somewhat muzzy-headed. I had all sorts of cogent comments to give to you, Bluey, but unforch, the half-life of said and aforementioned comments was muy rapido. Alors, the vacant hole where I used to keep my bits of intelligence.

Yesterday we were all so tired (too many late mights) that we all crashed into bed earlier. And slept slept slept! Right now I am hungry and aimless. I know that I have things to do, but I'd really rahther go back to bed for a bit. Flannel sheets anyone?!

Tonight we're meeting up with friends for dinner. This place is a fairly authentic pub, but vegetables can be had. Biba likes it well enough. I will be there more for the company. Well, there is the duck salad as well...

Did you ever feel that you know too much? Did you ever wish for the worry-free, clear thoughts of the innocent? Sometimes I miss mine. But I have substituted with cluelessness, so that's all right. I could use a bit of snow, I think.

Morning posts are hard, aren't they?


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!