Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:51 p.m. - 2008-11-25
Uhhhhhh...what?
I don't think that I have ever been such a sporadicus about posting. It has been cruise-azy here. And there. And everywhere. I have been operating on purely espresso these days, and I am really not that much of a coffee drinker.

I just made the fuh-reakiest chocolate chess pie. It must have been that egg. I knew that something strange might happen because of that egg. I cracked it open right into the big bowl, and surprise! Two yolks. That is the first time that that has ever happened to me. Do I ever have a fluffy pie now. Oh, that sounded baaaad!

I also made a Red Velvet cake. I have no idea of how it is going to be tasting, because I don't like to taste as I cook. Apparently that is enough to get me kicked out of the Girl's Club. That and the fact that I have no qualms about throwing chocolate into the rubbish if I feel it's been sitting about too long. Or I get tired of looking at it.

Well, we're away for the weekend, sort of. We will get home earlier as Ned has another gig. I think that the current band, being under the frontpersonship of a new person, is being aggressively marketed. Well, we'll just see. I am grateful that Ned really does love his family!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!