Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:40 p.m. - 2008-11-23
Me write entry now...
Hmmm...but where to start.

Well, Friday my Dad was home at their home. And communication was better. I don't know what to say about their telephone service. Besides can it get any worse? Oh well, it is fairly good at any rate. DOD (dear old Dad) seems in a much better frame of mind although a bit tired. Understandable. We will be visiting next week, I think.

Duuudes, three glasses of malbec and I think that I am through with coherency for the evening.

It has been a rush of the social things. Many parties, many things to have been done, and best of all I cleared my STBM list. (Stuff that bugs me.)

SHITmotherFUCKerwhoreDAMN!!!! I am at the beck and call of EVERYBODY here, aren't I? DAMN I would like to be able to get the things done that I need to without a service call every five minutes. (Taken out of context that sounds bad but it is just Biba yelling for me very five minutes and I really REALLY can't take much more of it. )

Oh, bugger it all, I'll write more when I have a scrap of time...and I wanted to tell about my walk with the deer.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!