Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:20 p.m. - 2008-11-14
Mmmmm...veree sleepy!
I am really wishing for the bed right about now. Miss Biba is watching a DVD of Blue's Clues, though, as we are having Goofy Friday. Ned is gigging and I am...well, today really rahther righteously kicked mah bootay! So I don't really actually know what I am, at least not right now...

SO, last night I went to a bit of a party, but it was also an artisan showcase. Worky-party? At any rate, not only did I leave with lovely artisan-made products, but also with some of the decor! Because I am simply irresistable!

What is new? Well, I flaked on my sister for the fourth time or so in a row. I know, really my bad. But she thought that I was doing it on purpose to "show her" what it feels. Bah, do you know how much effort that that would take?

What else? Well, apparently Biba has quite a fan club here in City. I suppose that I ought to explain. I wanted to keep Biba near me when she was a baby, and Orkplace is in a...well I suppose one might call it an exurb. So Bia has been based there for many ears. Years. But she had really no base , or not much, here in City. But now she is in school here. And then the Fun Place after. So she is now making friends all over the place. Hooray! I bump into them everywhere.

Tomorrow is a Volunteer Day. I think that it ought to be fun, for after all, are we not the Masters of Our Fun?! I stopped by tonight for a bit of recon and had people laughing for ten minutes straight. And you know, I don't think that I am particularly funny.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!