Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:30 a.m. - 2008-11-12
WHAT is the woman thinking? Oh, that's right, she doesn't think at all!
We got back from the City to find Homer's idiot wife had parked in front of our house, leaving her handicapped parking space open. She is handicapped mentally, that is for certain. Forch, there is a park-n-lock across the street, so...

So tonight, Ned and I went on our Annual Big Date. We go on lots of dates but this is an event that we have been going to ever since we were dating. Lots of fun, catching up with tons of friends etc. and the like. I got home looking for a sweet. I tried some biscuits from Switzerland but that didn't do the trick, so I tried a Jammy Dodger ( I don't remember them as being so crumbly!) but that was no good so I am eating a Bourbon Cream. My order from the UK must have been bounced about for more than a bit. For a big bit!

So. I didn't go in to Orkplace today, nor will I tomorrow. I need some recovery. But today what tons of housework I got done! Apparently I had forgetten that the laundry does need to be done every now and then. I started at 8:30 am and fimished at 2 pm. Plus I got a lot of other little irritants done. Tomorrow I shall most likely be raking a ton of leaves. I do so like physical work!

I think that I had a few thigns to write about but my mind is a blank right now. I think that i shall go to Ned. And ned.

Pee Ess. Bluey, I shall take a snap of the skunk earrings. Deffo.

PeePee EssEss If I were to meet the former singer called Tiffany, and could ask only one question, I'd say "What is up with the "h", Dude? It is perfectly all right to aspirate them, you know!

PeePeePee EssEssEss I was choosing a holiday child but I fell in love with two, so two it is!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!