Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:42 p.m. - 2008-10-17
Procrastination, it can be fun...
I shall procrastinate doing more things by telling all that I have done. Well, I did waste a good half hour at Jigszone. Then Biba and I played two rounds of Feed the Kitty before Spot and I walked her to school. Then I took up all the loose rubbish that I could find as today is pick-up day. I was going to decorate the house but I decided to clean out that big cold thing in the kitchen. It is still overcrowded, but soon, not. Then I cleansed out Turgin. What a mess!! Sometimes I refer to him as the Rolling Garbage Scow. I haven't actually seen one of those, but I imagine that Turgin was coming close. Then I went off to Whole Foods. I got out with less than USD200 spent. But about USD60 of that was for cases of those little organic milk cartons. I put them in Biba's lunch and as a snack. I try to keep her as organic as possible re: meat and dairy because of the growth hormones. I think that the hormones are why the girls here tend to be quite big in the yabbo department. I don't mind if Biba gets big bazoomies, as she is most likely genetically programmed to because of me. I'd hate to tell you how many Ds I have. I should be brave like Soms and just lop them off. But the thing is, I'd like to keep Biba her natural age as long as possible. With the society/culture sexualising girls at Biba's age, and hormones bringing on puberty earlier and earlier, how does any kid have a chance? I'd like to do all that I can to keep Biba's peaceful years in her possession, until it is actually time for her to grow up. She leaves babyhood behind soon, much to her chagrin. "You mean hoooomework?!! You mean chores?!!" Truly, she'll handle it well, she always does. I dreamed that that she had lost her first tooth the other day. When she was talking about how she reeeaaallly wanted to lose a tooth soon, I was at least able to offer her that.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!