Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:59 p.m. - 2008-10-13
Never too late!
...to turn things about. Around. Whatever word that we use here.

I was woken up very early this morning by crashes and bangs and beeps. I believe that it was a dumpster being unloaded across the way. A dumpster is like a giant metal wheelie bin but I can't remember the word for them besides this one. Dumpster. Soounds kind of cute.

I got up because October is Itchtober for my hallergies, so I though to get an early start on everything, as my nose was nagging. Mr. Dog and I have not heard screech owls since that morning, but the walk was nice. But I do rahther regret not buying the Hello Kitty torch/flashlight yesterday.

At any rate the day today was furiously, horrendously rotten and I didn't even get outdoors yet again. I can't tell you how I regret not being able to take adventage of the beautiful weather this year. Or that I can't remember doing so.

This is typing is crap as I am too exhausted. AND everybody thinks that I am their personal slave. Ugh.

SO, I sat outside the back door in the dark and realised "Well, I can bundle up and still sit outside in the Winter!" What I really think is that I CAN turn things upside-down to better.

And so I shall. Through sheer bull-headedness, brute strength, and good luck.

This one reads drunk as well, wouldn't you say?

AND do you think that I might be able to stop WHIIIIIning and comPLAAAIIIning for an instant??!!

Jah! Just you wait, Tomorrow!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!