Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:44 p.m. - 2008-10-06
And yet still cheerful.
I have done myriad things wrong today and recently. I could list them, in fact I probably shall.

1. Did bugger-all useful today. Well, I did accomplish a lot but not what I had had in mind.

2. I feel a bit guilty as I may have shut someone down too forcefully who was trying to take too much of my life.

3. I ate too many ice lollies. I HAVE NO self control.

4. I am still overtired. It is making me quite weepy, only half-heartedly so.

5. I was apparently very irritating today. Eek. Well, it happens.

5.5 Oh also we missed out on time with friends from Sweden. How could I ?!

6. On the other hand, I did get some good parenting in.

7. I am trying not to be grudging about being unselfish. I can't help it, I'm not used to it!

8. I found out where my battery charger for the camera is. They are posting it back to me.

9. My fingernails are far too long to type effectively. How DO those women do it.

10. Friend, if I hurt your feelings, for that I am sorry. But I can't give you as much as you'd like.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!