Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:59 p.m. - 2008-10-04
UNHH!
Well, I feel unaccountably better. What did I do exactly today? Hmm....

Last night I fell into bed before Biba did and slept for 12 hours. I had had to leave Orkplace 1.5 h early. Went straight home and fell asleep. So. I still maintain that it is allergies, but I have a feeling that I may be wrong...

This morning errands. Mr. Dog helped me. Oh, and picked up Turgin from the garage. Some squeaky thing got fixed.

What else? Oh, came back from the errand and fell asleep. Woke up. Pretended to have lunch then we all went out to a family thing. BUT! There we met up with many, many friends, especially one whom I have been especially missing. She is totally awesome. So that was good.

After that we went to a photo shoot for the band that Ned is in. Biba was unimpressed. Eh.

Came home, reeeaaally wanted to fall asleep. Didn't. Got some tidying done, that was VERY theraputic. Had cocktail hour, made salmon for dinner. It turned out really well, also, I have finally learned to use low amounts of heat and more volume of liquid.

Actually Watched A Film with Ned. It was quite silly. Now I shall be going up to ned. I feel as if I could use yet more sleep. We shall see. I am glad that some of the events of the weekend were cancelled, though.

I do actually have more to say but not right now. Sleep calls.

Oh, Pee Ess the other morning Mr. Dog and I heard screech owls. It was the most unique sound. V. cute as well.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!