Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:13 p.m. - 2008-09-23
I Lost It today
I can't believe that you aren't all in ecxstacies (howeverthehellyouspellit) over my ox picture yesterday. He is a sweet thing. He is adjusting well to his new partner, whom you can see in the background. His longterm yokemate died earlier this year. Death sucks.

Right now I am listening to Cantrip. Ye gods and little fishes are they incredibly good! Pee Ess I have given up hopes of ever being a good musician for the moment. I am in an " I just SUCK" phase. It is driving Ned bazoo.

What is the rule, do you know? Good alcohol first, then move on to bad, or is it the reverse? Because I can taste the bad rum and I had the first good first. What? Whatevs.

Biba is excitedly telling Ned about her first Assembly. People from the Franklin Institute came in and did their thang. It was all weather related. It made a big impression!

Remember the Spring of the year when I was growing these peas?

I miss them. These ones were curly.

Rahther miss this as well, although it is still growing here and there.

These are fairly well done blooming, though.

Did I show you these yet? The hummingbirds adore them...

Did I ever show these? They are drying nicely now and will make excellent harvest decor, then bird-and-squirrel food.

Did I mention that I happen to be drunk? Yes. No pic of that, however! Pee Ess what do you think of the word "howsomever"?


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!