Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:23 p.m. - 2008-09-22
Guess what I did?!
I deleted the bookmark of the toxic trainwreck! Why, you might ask. Well, I have been increasingly uncomfortable reading it. It makes me feel really anxious, like any bad habit can. Today, in one of her self-righteous, hypocritical tirades, she smugly proclaimed "I am notoriously impossible to please, and good enough, just ain't ever" or close enough on the last part. Like as if to say that any good effort wasn't ever good enough for her. Bah! I had a bit of trouble to remember the atrocious grammar. I thought "Do I really want to continue to read such trash? It comes from such a place of insecurity, inferiority and self-loathing. Do I really want to expose myself to that on a daily basis?" Actally it was more like bi-weekly. But what a nice sigh of "Ahhh" as I deleted its bookmark.

Click.

Welcome to France, mate!

Ever have a day like that?


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!