Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:32 p.m. - 2008-09-17
C'mon, you know you wanna see it!
I must have written about the "dear little unpaved road" that I take on my commute quite often. Wanna see it? Sure, I know that you do...

Here's one way...to Orkplace


Here's t'other...

Here are these insanely cute little marguerites that grow in June. I cannot get them to transplant into my garden. Maybe it's road dirt that they need...

Your basic wall...


And marshland. There are hawks that hang in here. And deer. And stuff...

I will write more again. It isn't that words desert me, it's that I have a paucity of time. I don't know where it all goes. It's all right...BtW, on an admin note, hallo, melodious! Your notes aren't turned on or I'd have left you one already.

I shall truly try to write a real entry tomorrow. Much love to you all! Ecks Oh!


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!