Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:04 p.m. - 2008-08-15
Most likely, last entry for August
First off, I have to say that I am having horrible computer problems, deffo time for an upgrade. I find myself unable to access many of your notes pages.

So. Specifically for you whom I cannot access...

Ms. Bee you have written some brilliantly positive things lately and I really appreciate them. How wonderful that you can share with us all. And you are still quite pretty, even with no make-up at all! XO!

Swimmmy, I am wishing you fun at Chalk Walk. I hope that there will be pictures! I guess it will keep you on your----toes?! XO!

Soms, I can't believe that you are already moving! It seems so long ago that you all first decided that you were going. Good luck if I don't come back first. Remember to de-stress. XO!

As for all of you, I shall indeed miss you. I usually am quite strict about being totally offline during a holiday, but there are always exceptions, so if you see somebody different from NS or NL, well, it might be me.

Pee Ess, Ecks Oh to you all!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!