Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:38 a.m. - 2008-08-12
Randomosity
Why "chesticles"??!! What is this?! Can someone tell me what means the "chesticles"? I know what they are, but Welcome To France, mate!

Dinna Yap must be rising in popularity again, at least here in Search Land. Cheerleader dreams...What are the most persistant/odd/funny search terms that you all get? I do like that I got "fuckholtz" once!

I cannot believe that I have got to go to a concert tonight. I said "yes" simply ages ago and now the time has come. I'll suck it up and deal. Too bad I can't bring a book, though!

Other than that, 4 more days or so until we head up for the Rock. When we holiday, we deffo unplug and are fairly well unreachable. It is awfy nice, I must say!

Last night I had a Dog Adventure. One of my neighbours came last night and shouted one of us out. The one turned out to be me. I'd like to tell you who my nabe is, but I can't, but you would all adore her. At any rate, she was out across town and this crazycute dog was running loose, so she got it to follow her. She came to our house because she thought/knew that we'd have an extra lead. We ended up walking up to the Dog Doyenne, who knows nearly every dog in the city, and she pointed us in the direction of ths dog's home. Forch, I knew the people, so we returned the dog. They weren't yet aware that he had let himself out. There was the nicest, cutest cat outside their house, and I wanted to steal it, but forch for the cat, I am a horrible thief in the fact that I simply can't follow through on any of my larcenous ideas. How's that for a vice?!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!