Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:42 a.m. - 2008-08-07
Okay, gerrrrrr...
So you know that stalkers are a hot button with me. I think that that will always be the case after Girlie and Psycho Mikey. Also, you know that once I start a book, I usually am compelled to read it through to the end. Do you see where I am going with this? A book with a damned stalker in it! You'd think that I'd be able to deal, but I find myself angry now. Filled with simmering rage. I'd better get THIS out of my system! I think that a few hours basking in nature ought to do the trick. My typos are annoying me, so off I go!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!