Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:38 a.m. - 2008-07-21
I'm Number SIX!!!!
I am #6 on the google list of the search for "yabbos yap". Hoooray! Apparently yabbos are quite big in Turkey! Heee! I've actually shown up in Turkish searches before, because of the "yap". Actually I will proabably show up somewhere in any search that has "yap" in it. Yapyapyapyapyap!

WE had thee most fierce thunderstorms last night. I knew that they were coming because Ned was saying "Donner and Blitzen!!" but those procrastionation tendencies took over so Spot and I were out minutes before they hit here. There was literally nonstop lightning to the west! I only wish that I had had the wit to stay out and enjoy it all. No, not marching about in the fields with my pointy-spiked metal hat on...

I am typing like a butt for some reason. It is as if I had borrowed someone else' s hands. You ought to see this mess! I'm a horrible typer at any rate, but this is Truly Awful! What if I had the guts to leave it up to show just how bad? Hang it up for mocking and ridicule...Then I'd make fortune in translation sheets!

Biba's first day of New Camp is today. I don't have to pack any lunches, Yay! I do hope that she has a good time. She tends to make things too difficult for herself. Wonder where she got that one from...

I've been working "Bible and sword!" into the conversation with very little effort. Just home conversation though. It will indeed become second nature. "Gracious Providence!" is a standard for me. Any of you Canadians out there recognise it? I've also retained "Hecky darn!" but that was too good to pass up. It came from mocking and ridicule. Fun fun fun!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!