Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:15 p.m. - 2008-07-13
I had a nap!
But of course I was woken by Spot and Biba, but that is one of the best ways to wake up, so that is allll fine!

Next door they caught a hummingbird moth, but they didn't know what it was. I seem to be known for knowing the odd things so I let them know, and I added "And he wants out!" so they let him go. Ned played "The Moth of the Bird of the Bee" or whatever order the words go. There were a lot of actual hummingbirds today at the feeder. They really are quite fascinating.

I see all the creative passion of Bluey, Ana, BoXx and all, and I feel quite flat and stale in the creativity area. I'll go the the seisiun this week, though.

Lately I feel that whenever I carve out a bit of time for me, something comes in to claim it. I really do have to practice singing the "No" song. The thing is, there are so many fun things that just come up, so it is hard to say "no'.

Oh cats, I have to run, please forgive the typos!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!