Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:21 p.m. - 2008-07-11
No name, radio...
ACH! DO you know what I did tonight? Of all things, I was looking after my niece and daughter! Can you imagine! Mummy, the child-minder. Well, they are very funny adn good company, so really it was all fine, but I had had plans to watch ValKilmerInACage or whatever it was that I was watching...a forthnght or so ago.

I had a block of free time today but as I had thought that I was to have another tonight I spent that time doing some errands. And retail therapy. I met my sister and we ended up at Whole Foods. I simply cannot believe that I spent USD200 today! This is why I go there quarterly at most. I pick up things that I really don't need. Well, who really neeeeds anything? However, I really do have thee most gorgeous fruit salad in my refrigerat... (Who has the patience to actually SPELL that word???!!)

Oh, cats, I really do have to get some sleep. I am becoming incoherent. Er...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!