Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:18 p.m. - 2008-07-04
Ge-huuuunh
Has it really been two days??!! That isn't like me, is it? IS IT??!!!

Well, we've been to a party and done a bunch of other stuff. Tomorrow we will buy a canoe, unless something intervenes. And we will have to try it out. YEy.

WHO'S drubk?? Raise your paws!

I wore my Home Dress ot the party. If my yabbos could talk there would have been a LOT of conversations with them. They just have to stick to eye contact. HAH! That might have been funny. I've check back ttoommoorrooww to see. ( Who can tell how many doubel in that word anyway?)

Uuhhhmmm...yes, well the minute we got to the party someone collared me to talk about an event to be planned. I DON'T DO BUSINESS at a party, not at least before my first drink. Where was I going with this?

Sigh. This is too hard. This coherency bit. I'll leave that for ttoommoorrooww.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!