Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:47 p.m. - 2008-06-28
Noh-nah-meh
Well! Do you know what I can do? I forgot to tell. I can smile on one side of my mouth and frown on the other. At the same time. Superieur, non?

SO. My plans...hah! No nap, but that is all right. (Actually I find that I am so tired that I am unable to call up the proper word much of the time.) A friend needed us and I am glad to help. I wish that I could tell more, but in a sleep-deprived moment of bad judgement I checked the FifiMail in front of her, practically making a map to here. I don't know if she would read or not, but her privacy and dignity are deffo high priority for me. Then my sister called to ask what time they were meant to come over for dinner, so I said "six' and then I asked if she had just invited herself over and she said yes, she had indeed. So we had a lovely time, grilled some things, drank gin and tonic (No Sazeracs, wah...) and got rahther silly. But--- I was in my Home Dress! It was very well recieved! My sister wants it, mightily, so I had to go show her my other which is very similar, but by a different designer.

But seriously, I really have to do something about the sleep deficit...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!