Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:40 a.m. - 2008-06-27
Crab Apple...tree...
I am all encrabenated. I have overstuffed my head with new music and I have to process it all. I confess that one is the new GBS "Fortune's Favour" which I always overdo on. What I mean to say is that Ialways overdo it on any new GBS. (Great Big Sea) Good to hear how the lads are getting on. The liner notes are extremely silly and amusing. The only fault I could say is that I can't seem to find the songwriting credits. I must say, I am cheered by the fact that Sean has decided to stay in a lower register for the most part. Apparently high tenor is quite fun for the dudes, as Ned is prone to do that from time to time. The other music I am listening to is Hisham Abbas. I was almost physically grabbed by his "Intil Waheeda" a few weeks ago. He is simply amazing! But right now, I don't suppose that I could even listen to the Alphabet Song without falling over. Still, this writing seems to have soothed me. Sometimes I get stuck in a Pity Party when everything doesn't go exactly my way. I know I ought to be embarrassed about that but...I am not. Facts are facts, may as well deal with them. At any rate I feel loads better. Did you ever notice how it is always All About Me? I am SO self-involved! OH! And I did take photos of all the garden things, but either I have a bad cable thingy or I am too stupid to own a camera. Time will tell! Ecks Oh to you all!!!

Pee Ess I am staaaarrrrving!!!!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!