Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:28 a.m. - 2008-06-26
Rambling
I forgot to say what I did yesterday that I have never done before. I did a wheatgrass shot!! At the store across the street there is a deli as well, and I was looking at the wheatgrass wondering what they did with it. My fav-o-riffic dude who who works there told me and then dared me to have one. It sounded good, so I did ! And it tasted like I had mowed the meadow with my teeth! Deee-licious! (Hmm...I'll have to try mowing with my teeth someday...) And I had also a seltzer with it and the burps were magnificent!

Last night I dreamed that there were huge waves, and my sister and I were out in them by accident. We got separated, and I found her body, but later. But then she was actually alive so that was a relief, except that somehow she died again in the dream. She had on Biba's shoes and was very young. I was glad to wake up. I did feel a bit sad upon waking, although death in dreams doesn't usually signify death. But I was so sad and lonely without her. The guilt was tremendous.

Well, tons to do today! Everyone, have a fun-filled day!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!