Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:17 p.m. - 2008-06-19
Who's afraid of the big bad drunk?
Oooh! I wish that you all had been here! A party broke out! Next door!! We were all ( Ned, me, dudes a few doors down, next-doors) out in front of the house(s) drinking margaritas etc, and I believe that there was some food as well. I suppose I ought to feed Ned more meat. He fell on that cheeseburger like a starving wolf! He will sleep well tonight!

Have I mentioned how much I adore our next-doors? Not the Simpsons. Pee Ess, Mrs. Simpson actually shields her eyes when I walk by so that she doesn't have to actually seeeeeee me! HAH! We live in a semi-detached which is how they built them for workers 110 years ago, which is actually quite comforting to me, and our other halves are thee most best girls! Women actually. And they are Smokin' Hott!

OH! M'go...I have an hell of an editing job before me. Drunk typing is actually quite funny, except when one wishes to clean it up a bit.

Hmmm....where was I? Oh, I did go stair-gasping befoer I actually joined the party. And it really was good fun. Tomorrow I plan to go into Workplace hung over and read for a few hours (Trade Journals) and then go away. But I shall most likely like, in contrast come in dead chipper and muy productive

Holy crap my mind is wandering like an aged dog let loose. I think it's to ned I go, but first I shall read everything that I can get my eyeballs on. If updating is sporadic, it is because of the Solstice etc.

Thenkyewverramuch.

Pee Ess, SOME people don't know how truly interesting that they are! Ecks OH, Bee!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!