Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:32 p.m. - 2008-06-15
Oh, Pee Ess I am drunk! Yay!
Oh, such a nice day! Apero on the back deck, and Ned was sleeping till he woke, but I didn't wake him. When he naps, I know that he really needs the sleep. But we all finished later together. I cooked salmon in ( American) lemonade, sour mix and asian spices for dinner. It turned out really well except that I should have turned off the heat five minutes sooner. But the sky was so blue! The clouds were the very whitest and so fluffy!

I did not actually nap. I sometimes get all caught up in things that bother or annoy me, so I take care of them. So I did get really a lot done but not the sewing. Incidentally, I have made little or no progress with La Machine, I have had not so much time to sit down to try. I have faith, though!

Now I was meant to take pictures of the Gerbera Daisies in the back garden, but I have misplaced the camera. I shall to try tomorrow. Ach du lieber, laziness is an Achilles Heel for me! Now only stair-gasping and a walk with Spot for me...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!