Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:10 p.m. - 2008-06-15
I feel like updating again!
Church was hot inside today. I've decided to get church fans and also contribute at least one electric fan as well. I love the crazy church fans that they have at Ned's parents' church. ( The one that they attend..) They are from a funeral home. I'd better steer clear of the Morbid when I order some.

I should make lunch but I feel like telling you all this---I have all the fans on full blast and there is a beautiful, beautiful breeze flowing through the house. It feels so good! Biba is playing her little keyboard, and Spot is under a table panting softly. I just love the warm weather! I feel grateful for all of this. SO grateful!

Now lunch and reading...and a nap...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!