Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:25 p.m. - 2008-06-09
Speaking of...
Well, to be all smug and self-congratulatory, I see where a person whom I left a blunt comment (no, not that kind of blunt!) for, who said thanks but I won't really be listening, has quoted me. From the comment. heee. I am soooo right!

Speaking of right, well all right, then, that is nonsense but I would like to think that I have perhaps helped someone in any small way.

Speaking of nonsense, I've been eating ice lollies again. This lot is called "Wyler's Authentic Italian Ices" but it is just basically acidic sweetened water frozen in a plastic sleeve! Delicious! I had two.

Speaking of delicious, my sister and I were just discussing a cake for the Solstice Party. There is a patisserie in her town that makes beautiful gateaux. I think that that is the way to go. Howevs, they don't appear to have much of a love for chocolate. I wonder if they'd go "off-menu" for us?

Speaking of my sister, she is convinced that I am...how is the most annoying way to put it? I always hated "in a family way" oh, and I despise the term "preggers"! She is a maniac, though, as I am merely 48 hours late. Pullease!!! AND there is a terriffic heat wave as well. SO.

Speaking of heat waves, I daresay we've done rahther well at the Casa Della Bon Bon. No one has melted nor even had a meltdown. Biba charged straight into her pool tonight, as we were terribly late. I was nearly Last Mum to come pick up. Terribly embarrassing but I got totally enmeshed at Workplace. It was important, though.

Speaking of important, well...I think I ought to go to ned! Eckses and Ohs to you all!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!