Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:01 p.m. - 2008-06-01
All Partied Out (or I Am Not A Lohan)
To see some truly gorgeous pics, go to enfinblue and your eyes will thank you. Bluey, what is that swimming pool-y thing? One that allows you to swim over the edge....say for waterfall training? Hee! I feel as if I ought to know...

OH! I am so very tired. I went stair-gasping to try to get some energy back but it didn't work. But the sky view was ingorgeable!!! Like incredibly gorgeous! In between all of the fun this weekend, I did manage to get the bulb bed seeded with an orange butterfly garden, I moved the mint, (we'll see who is "ineradicable" NOW, won't we!) and dug up the big flowerbed and cultivated it and then I planted some interesting tomatoes. Cherokee Purple, Japanese Black, Yellow Boy...Oh, and some aubergine. White and purple. I know that I usually plant flowers there but I thought perhaps a bit of crop rotation...Oh, my peas look splendid, but they haven't pea'd yet...( Oh, Ned didn't think that that was funny...)

Uhhhh...I hafta go ta ned now. I hope to be rested tomorrow...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!