Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:02 p.m. - 2008-05-30
Mmmmmm...errrrr.....hem.....yes, well....oh, I know!
OH! I've been reading you all! You are all so deeply thoughtful! A truly clever lot, you are! I learn sooo much from you all. I feel as if I am only bimbling about (as my dear sweet cunty annanotbob might say) See Anna, I said it again! How is our campaign going?

I am drinking my absolute fav-o-riffic seltzer, which is Boylan lemon seltzer. It comes in these dear little glass bottles. I was trying to impress at our pretend party on Monday by doing that thing where you put the bottle cap edge on a hard edge and pound, and the bottle cap will come off. But Earl pointed out that it was a twist-off cap. Curses! Foiled again!!! I can actually do it with a regular bottle (Oh lawks, that sounds obscene, taken out of context, but you know what I mean) but it really can HURT! Hand meat, you know. Is that the word for it? We have a friend who calls the muscle part of his hand that is between his thumb and first finger "The Nut". He was telling everyone to look at how big his nuts were. ( He's a piano player...) I think that I broke a rib laughing that night.

I am reading a veree melodramatic book all about two sisters. Much drama, but it is deffo purely entertainment. I do like to get some sort of a lesson from a book, (hence the love of Renault, Ravers) but then again, if they are too dreary, well to finish is quite a bit of hard work. I find it extremely difficult to abandon a book once I have started it. I think that I might have done that about six times ever.

Bluey! I am so excited about you having found a church. Anglican churches are a bit more difficut to find here in the Mid-Atlantic, but I've done fairly well. I shall be thinking of you when I am at the kirky this Sunday.

Oh, I feel as if I could yapyapyap all night long. Unforch, I have a big weekend coming up. It will be very Ned-centric, but Biba and I shall have lots of fun as well. It will be a bit like a SuperParty. Rahther huge. I shall deffo have a book tucked into my bag just in case I get shy.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!