Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:25 a.m. - 2008-05-30
Cheery day!
I was such a grump last entry. Sorry about that. Here is what it was about, beside the fact that I was dead exhausted.

There is this dude and he was just AT me allll day and I just couldn't get rid of him. I can't see why he can't do his own things but there you have it, he is seemingly useless. He has a name and it is called the Tapeworm. It was given to him by a very indignant woman who said, and I'll paraphrase "He has his head so far up his ass that he is a...a...a...TAPEWORM!!!!" I'd think of him as oily, but that would be an insult to the oil. At any rate, I was trying to be patient and good and we all know how THAT turns out when I try it.

SO. Another thing that I was pondering, and of course it is all about me, because you know how I am...and this might be of use for some of you new readers...I am veree often told that it is impossible to get a straight answer from me. And I have come to the conclusion that it is true. Paired with the fact that it is often very difficult for me to ask the direct question that I wish the answer for. It does make for some interesting conversation, a sort of verbal thrust-and-parry, you might say, but I wonder if that might be irritating or frustrating. Well, I suppose that doesn't really matter actually...Oddly enough, I am very forthright and direct when I am simply volunteering things.

Oh, my, the weekend that we have coming! Sooo many things to do! SO many places to go. I suspect that on Sunday afternoon I shall be soundly asleep! Today I plan to do only cheery things. And now, on to brekkies!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!