Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:51 p.m. - 2008-05-26
Hallo!
I have been really busy. Parties and all. BUT-however I do have a sharpened mower. It was like having a brand new machine. I really actually do like doing things myself that I could pay others to do. Remember when I was the Beet and all I ever did was throw money at things to make them go away or whatever? Perhaps I am actually growing up a bit. Let's not all hold our breath, though.

ALSO! I got for the first time since we have lived here the window in the kitchen opened up. And also I cut lower the bushes. Mowed them? There was a bird's nest , but we did not disturb it, even though it didn't look used.

Well, I really have to go. Things are fast and busy these days, but I plan to have time to rest and enjoy life. Even though it will be raining.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!