Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:01 p.m. - 2008-05-24
Ooooh, look! I'm back again!
dinna yap, childfree flotsam, flotsam childfree, birdwit, erlichosis, beshitted, salivary glands clogged gargle, yap yap mupets, scampi yap, kill fucking bats -unleash, and drahther.

What do these words and phrases all have in common? Oh, you've guessed it already!! Yes, these are a few of the more recent lookup words that have landed people in Fifi Land. Actually, I believe that one might pair "yap" with fairly well anything and eventually would find Fifi. Finding Fifi. Ooooh, sounds a bad novel, doesn't it?

Did I tell you of my happy news? The first Farmer's Market opening of the season is next week! And the organic farm's season is open.

A wild turkey ran in front of the car last Friday, or was that yesterday, and it occurred to me, they seem always to look indignant or offended. Guinea fowl always seem to look bemused. To me, that is...

Oh and what absolutely beautiful weather was yesterday and today! The sky was the most beautiful blue, with big puffy clouds. Just like the opening part of "The Simpsons". And it was warm and breezy.

Spot and I wandered about looking for sales this morning. I ended up buying a bonbon dish in the form of a chicken. Also a small garden cultivator. Tons of people have these sales and they are all the same but called many names. Yard sale, tag sale, garage sale, stoop sale, porch sale, rummage sale, the list goes on...and on! Oh! And my backlapping kit to sharpen the mower came. I'll have to work up the nerve to use it/destroy my mower tomorrow.

Anything else? No. But enfinblue writes so beautifully that she makes me feel as if I as well could write. But now, I think that I could sleep, and do quite a nice job of it!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!