Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:08 p.m. - 2008-05-23
Shitballsss! Crappo! Pee Ess I am totally morphing into mon pere!
Oh, bonsoir les gens! I am totally drunk! I had to wait until my vision went from two to one. What the hell happened? I will have to step on to my weigher to see if that is a factor.

Did I say how incredibly delicious that fiddlehead ferns are? I can't even describe the orgasmic pleasure that the taste brings. I think that my words might be wrong here. English is waaayyy difficult when I are drinking like a hole.

I am waiting for my cues.

A party broke out at my house tonight but I feel as if I didn't drink too much, but---apparently feeling and reality differ.

I was looking for a lost dog tonight and met many lovely people. Some who really like my whistle playing, and they have theee most incredible names. Except that either I dot't remember or else I am using discretion.

It would be best if I just went to bed. I can't even believe how affected that I am .

Pee Ess did I mention how totally orgasnmic that fiddlehead ferns are?

I must go to pass out...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!