Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:12 a.m. - 2008-05-15
Feeling somewhat better... (or, In which I go on and on about hurling)
although it does feel as if a traffic smash-up has occurred in my abdomen. I am typing way slower than usual, as well. Amazing the amount of mistakes that are avoided this way.

SO WHAT HAPPENED??!!! There I was all happy and then BOUM!! oh it was awful. First off, I woke up from a horribe nightmare!! I dreamed that Ned and I were to divorce, all through something stupid that I had done. It was all my fault and I didn't even want it. And Ned's mother was furious and cold to me and then I was back in school (strangely, I knew where all my classes were, I was all caught up on studying, and I was fully clothed, no worries there) and I was trying to talk to Ned but he slipped by me only he was Clyde for some reason. So I woke up sobbing my eyes out and I noticed that I felt strange. I was downstairs with Ned and mentioned that I felt awfy strange, so he handed me a pan (Biba calls that one her "barf pan" now) which got me laughing, then i decided that going to Workplace would be a bad idea, then Ned dug out the Placenta Bucket (long story) and WHOAH!! Talk about bringing up the past!!! Oddly, this was the first time ever in my life that I have used a basin. Always I get to the toilet. At any rate, to further degoute you all ( Ha, now I am thinking "Charles Degeule"! I am so funny) that went on all day. SO basically I am living on Gatorade which I don't exactly know the translation of. It has electrolytes and salts in it.

SO. Yeah. I think that I ripped some intercostal muscles during the hurling process. Spot has been my little Godsend. He's been right there no matter what. Sometimes I feel lonely and ashamed when I am not 100%. I feel as if I had done something wrong to get sick. I don't actually like the work "sick" but you get used to it living here. Not that everyone is sick. hee.

SO where was i? Something or other about me, right?

I don't know what I'd have done without to be able to read all your posts!!! Bluey is having THEE best time in Italy, Anna (BOTH of you!!) is providing lovely songs and clips, Soma is giving pictures of a unique adventure, and it's been good to read that life goes on. I'm deffo hoping that this clears up, and also, I am trying to stop analysing how I got this. It feels as if I were always under the weather and it is starting to either annoy or scare me.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!