Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:24 p.m. - 2008-05-12
New fav-o-riffic word? \"Frogmarch\"!
I have to make this quick because Ned is worried about my lack of sleepage. I hate to worry him, but since I have nothing to say, then I shall probably say exactly that in about ten thousand words. Or more!

It is deffo possible to glaze one's brain over with youtube. Oh, my! And also the ebay. Just looking, not buying. Much. But if you are looking at something with lots of listings, you are in for a long night. Especially if you are looking for something to actually buy or win or whatever. What is it with the "you have WON" the item? Shouldn't it be "You have just pissed away more of your hard-earned cash!"? though it is possible to be frugal on ebay. I have been reading "Countryside" again, and it pushes my frugality buttons. So much that I wrote a copy of a pattern that was given in such good photography on ebay. Well, there it was for the taking. I am still wrestlng with Miz Sewing Machine (did I name it already?) but when I finally get mediocre, oh, the things that I shall make! The mess, as well!

My, I am rambing aren't I? I actually have a reverse psychology assignment to learn the accompianiment ( there is no possible way that I shall be ableto spell THAT one correctly, I am not even certain that I can say it!) for a tune that Ned is in love with. (Oh, Pee Ess, Biba says that she is "in love" with the Triceratops!) Uh...did I have a point to this paragraph? Most likely not.

I am getting new glasses soon. Yes, I deffo wear glasses. These that I have now are my fav-o-riffic ones but I like to keep a spare pair and I am rough on the glasses. Next time I might re-use these frames, though. My new pair will be similar, retro-tectangular type, but these will be the colour of a glass of chianti. Just becasue. The Dr. was trying to convince me of a glasses/sunglasses combo but I really get stressed out at eye exams, so I wasn't really exactly into it. I have had horrid vision most of my life and I always get nervous that they will get worse and worse and then I will be blind. I deffo don't want that!!!! I'd likely give them up though before my hearing. That would kill me, I suppose. I shall just continue to be greedy and keep all of my senses as long as I can. Oh, well, except for the Common Sense!!!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!