Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:06 a.m. - 2008-05-08
It was all \"Eh\"...
I didn't update because yesterday did not sparkle. Beside the stupid old vindictive man who keeps making more work for me under the guise of being helpful (I'll help HIM one day!) I had to go in to Dead Stalker territory. You remember what happened the last time I did that, right? I thought that I had exorcised the demons of memory, but I am telling YOU! I absolutely had to venture in so I thought that I'd go to this little shoe shop as a reward and but only did I buy no shoes, as the boutique was simpy ghastly, ( as is EVERYTHING in that area, how could I have forgetten?) but I also had a full-fledged freak-out! I just couldn't handle it. There is menace in the air there, and no wonder that he turned out to be such a Stalker. All the houses were ugly and eveything was horrid. ( Oddly, BiBi lives very near to there...might explain a few things..) I cried on the way home and promised myself that I would never have to go there again. I'll get things messengered if it comes to that.

The seisiun was small and good but I was just not feeling it. I sang more but just...I don't know. Perhaps it is hormnes. I've absolutely tons to do today plus some of us are going out to see if there really is such a thing as a free lunch, so it will all clear up and be good. And my dear friend and brother is doing so well these days that I am filled with gratitude every time that I see him! Plus my dog is furry and jolly and we are going camping this weekend.

So it is all good. I just need to keep remembering that.

The end.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!