Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:29 a.m. - 2008-05-07
And yet, I feel GREAT!!!
Oh my, that was quite an entry. Just between us, sometimes my fingers are drunkerer than my head. Also, sometimes we aren't speaking English, then I do an entry and it all comes out rahther odd. Oh, don't gt me wrong, the drunk is alive and well! Last night must have been that last Manhattan. Let's see if I can recall all that I drank. A Manhattan, a glass of wine, cognac, then I was doing some washing up and behold! There was a last Manhattan in the shaker. That one did me in. Funny, knowing that my limit is three, it is surprising how often I cross over in to four. I do keep an eye on it, though, as I come from a long line of compulsive people.

Today looks to be a nice day. I love so much that the warm weather is here. Also I can haul my own stuff to the seisiun. I'm taking the guitar and the drum tonight. My whistles are all so battered that I doubt I actualy have one *in* D. D dropalydian, perhaps. I have a tuneable somewhere but...where that where is, I don't know. AND! Ned's mother is bringing over dinner. Doesn't she ROCK!!! She and Ned's Dad are just thee best!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!