Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:15 p.m. - 2008-05-06
Oh, crap, I'm drunk again!
SO! Thee most amazing thing happened. I went outside and said "(to God) "Will you send me a shooting star?" ( I love that word more than "meteor" which is what Ned says) and I was thinking no, that can't be and guess you what??? A magnificent shooting star all in orange from the south going north west! If any of you saw it as well, then YAY! Another thing that we have in common. Miss Hiss, I so truly want to come see your stars! Pee Ess I totally miss you!

SO. We had a guest for dinner tonight. Do you know from the 1960s or so when the wife would get all the dinner for the guest of her husband from the workplace? That was me! We had (give me a minute, my English is deserting and however will I sound of the Americaine? the steak, the broccoli (and I can't even tell you how delicious THAT was!) the potatoes and the tomatoes (gack, spelling is killing me here!) and before, the bread, the fromage, the trout smoked) and oh! afterward there was a pie! But this was no ordinary pie! It was of chocolate, but not like how Ned's mother makes, like how makes the supermarche. The croute is it of the Oreo and the insides are of a mousse de chocolat which loves us and it really actually was good!

I know that you are waiting patiently for me to tell you of my eye. Did you know that "MY EYE!!!" is an expression that means to say "Bushwah!!!!" My eye in itself is good. I can feel yet the place where it was injured but the pain is gone . Lume, I can't even tell you how much your advice was helping me. Can you imagine a stab wound? I won't fear it next to this eye pain! Still I am healing.

Well I fear that I have over drinken. It was Manhattans first and our guest was late and then a vin rouge and then after Spot and I walked I had the cognac Tesseron. I worry sometime. Spot does not want to go for the bigger walk in the evenings any more. l love him so much . I hate so much in a desparing way that I will have to let him go when his time is come. It is not wrong to love your dog or cat or ducks or whomever as they were our own born. To love is to shine with the glory!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!