Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:53 p.m. - 2008-04-24
Ow! Yow!!!
Well, I confess, it has been a rough few days. For unknown reasons, my psychic walls were all down and I simply couldn't get them up again. Everything felt like a direct assault on my brain. I just wanted to run screaming away. I did manage to get a lot back on a long walk today, but I am still open enough to notice. I do truly thank God that I have such tree-mendous self-control. SO, I do think that tomorrow I shall be much closer to right again. I have a light day planned and Biba has a night out, so I really do think that I shall have some time to work on me.

My lovely, lovely things came from ebay today, but in one lot, there were three items missing. Ugh, I'd hate to think of them as stolen. Still, I won't leave negative feedback, as I believe that we will work it all out.

I made pizza, actually you might more truthfully call it a delicious pizza-like substance. I sauteed baby spinach and I did find quite a nice bunch of cheeses to blend. The pepperoni was deliciously tingly and spicy, so all in all, I'd call it a sucess. But I really wouldn't call it pizza, not as I know it!

Well, no little free-ride-hitching creatures have shown up on Biba's head yet. The Body count has been zero for the past three days at her school. So, I remain optimistic. Although, things were so rough today that I almost hoped that I'd get The Call, but no, and that's all for the best.

Let's see I made a vow to quit drinking and toasted that decision with a nice Hefeweisen. In-Heat Wheat, by Flying Dog. Delicious. Now, I really wouldn't ever quit drinking but I did vow to say good-bye to Fake Bailey's for the Spring/Summer. It was getting really unreasonable and I felt that my blood was crystallising like sugar. blegh!

Well, I am really trying get at least one sticker on my Hello Kitty calendar so I will shut it right now and if anything interesting happens, I'll let you all know. Or else I shall make up something!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!