Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:44 a.m. - 2008-04-22
More Geh.
I broke a glass last night and a mug this morning. What is up with that?! When it rains, it pours, I suppose. Sady. I liked the mug rahther a lot, but now? Not so good for drinking from. It was in my big carrybag, the one with the lemons on it (BlueQ.com, no fake crap) And I knocked it from where it was hanging, the bag, and wow this is incredibly boring!

I like to go to the boxes on the right and randomly read diaries that I mightn't have found. There was one, and I kept reading the name, wondering if it was Jamaican, or what. I read it as Pretendle-mon, but you can see where it is going. Pretendlemon...kept rattling about in my head until suddenly last night I realised---Pretend Lemon!!!
Silly...

Well, I have some discontentment issues which I am trying to work through. I also have to take Turgin in to have his pipiboys fixed. Long story, but with Turgin, nothing is ever short and sweet. I'm not certain of what it is that I think that I need, but I deffo hope that I find it soon! Soon, Soon SOON!!!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!