Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:50 p.m. - 2008-04-21
Well, it IS Monday, so I'll give myself a pass...
All right, I'm over it. I get stressed, than I get nasty. I know. Thank you to all of you for your stories and encouragement.

So. I am watching something that I want to win on ebay. I know, but I really do want it. Also I won some vintage sewing notions. I love that expression!!! "I've a notion to do some sewing!"

My fav-o-riffic trainwreck locked up, but I really think that it is a good thing. She is quite toxic, and complains constantly. Never a good word to say about anyone or anything. And she wonders at her horrible "luck". If she went back to Cali (oh please do!) she'd be complaining about that as well. Less toxicity is a good, good thing.

I spent too much monay today. I did buy some useful things, but I spent some monay on DVDs. I really felt that I needed them, so that is almost like a necessity, non? Plus, cuuute, hott, lickable dudes in them!

I blew off a meeting today because a horrid, harrassy dude was going to be there. Probably because I was going, so he could be near me and have yet more chances to croon to me that "You looove meeeee!" Yeah, sure. And poison is good for you!

Well, I seem to be Crabby MacCrabs tonight, but since it is not the seafood kind, I'll spare you more!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!