Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:20 p.m. - 2008-04-21
Venting (and bitching, just like my fav-o-riffic trainwreck)
ARRRGH!!!! Those fucking Rooks!!! I don't remember what I have named them.
Remember the head lice notice that I mentioned? Well, guess who brought them in to the school? (I aske Biba.) The fucking Rooks. They are the ones who brought in chicken pox. The mother of whom refused to collect her vomiting, feverish children when requested to do so. Who always but always brought in her hellspawn virulently contagiously ill. There was a solid year when each of the twins had the Green Elevens. Every day! So they brought the head lice in. AND of course, Biba simply adores the girl twin. Ugh. The family is so disgustingly American. You know, the bad kind, not like how you are. The kind that think that all rules exist for everyone but them. The kind that take two of everything before the queue has even finished for the first timers. The ones that take and keep, and grab, and laugh over their spawns' bahaviour. The kind that makes one synpathise with the Childfree Babyhaters of the world. Does the woman even know that she is supposed to wash the offsprings' hairs and then comb out everything ? She is so irresponsible. I hope that she and her clueless, self-absorbed, inconsiderate husband lose their jobs on the same day. AND get herpes!

I'll get over it. It isn't the vermin, it is the horrible Rooks that I have been dealing with for nearly six years. But I shall prevail.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!