Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:12 p.m. - 2008-04-11
Hallo, I am drubk again...
And that's different from every day...how? I had TWO Manhattans, can you believe it?!~ It was delicious, they were!

So, So when was the demise of the Love Boat? That is what Ned and I called the slow ferry from Portand to Yarmouth. We've been working up numbers etc. for AUGUST'S holiday!!! Proactive? Non. Obsessive, oui! Ned was even thinking that we might even get a new car prior. It is true that we do drive ours into the gound. It is more cost-effective that way. Except that we might buy regular cars this time. Like a Subaru or something. No crazy repair needs and all that. Fuel economy is a must though. We are totally thinking of driving and ferries. Something.

Today was draining but not in an evil way, however I did have to tell Ned that I was is and am rahther brain dead so no hard questions. I took Biba to the Jo Anne fabric store and it was so cute. She ooohed and ahhhed over everything. She is an incredibly well-behaved chld, but not like the demon seed or anything.

Do you know we had knockwursts tonight. I was thinking, well, you know, even moreso than a banana. I am so puerile. Oh. Bluey!! What ever you said , no you aren't. I remember, no you aren't a beggar, you silly girl. Silly in a good way, I think that if i were a dude that I should find you captivating. Some dudes are silly and they get scared of everything. Fragile creatures. Thank goodness that they have us! I do admit that I was always really good at dating. I was the bolter, though. But always for very pragmatic reasons. But that was ten years ago. I imagine that the rules of the game have been modified. Oh, bah.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!