Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:02 p.m. - 2008-04-06
Not much, really...
Well I am deffo feeling reeeallly unfocussed right now. That is a good thing! yay! However this entry will most likely make less sense than usual.

I feel angst in many peoples' entries. I am wishing you all peace and goofiness.

Biba has been very self-contained all day. I tried out yet a banana for her to eat and that went well, so did bread go well. She is deffo my kid---she said "Why do we have to have dinner? Why can't we just have cocktail hour two times?" Apple...tree... no great distance. I shall deffo send her into school tomorrow though. These things can't last that long...


What did I exactly do this weekend? Not much. Ran errands. Oh, lots of drunk ebaying! I ran up someone's price amazingly. (Not yours. Bluey!) Bad habit, that...Also, I find myself constructing garments in my head as I am dozing off. Biba and I had a really mellow day. Lots of birdwatching from the window.

I did blither about with my new camera. It isn't exactly that I am a moron, although I'll cop to that no prob, no it is mainly a lack of time. I think that I am deffo not organised.

And now, to jump on a boat, a list of things that I like. But only one word allowed per number.

1. Dogs!

2. Horses!

3. Alcohol!

4. Meat!

5. Bicycles!

6. Men!

7. Flirting!

8. Birds!

9. Cats!

10.Music!

That is about all that right now. Perhaps some intelligence tomorrow. But now I go to drunk ebay. I am telling you, that is some kind of fun!


3 comments

Listening to : Varttina "Seleniko"

Thinking: Geh! I feel boring!

Overheard : "Hey, just reach out and give Peter a good pull."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!