Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:20 a.m. - 2008-04-03
I wasn't da bomb, I was eeeee-BO-la!
Do you want to know what the biggest rush in the world is? It isn't applause, although that is right up there. No. It's when every head in the house is singing and you are the one who has gotten them that way, leading them on. Ohhhh yes! I was the ShantyWoman!

I had quite a bit of fun last night, although I wasn't expecting it. Let's see, first I dallied so that I'd be late, but I ran into two friends, so I was even later. It was great to see them. One has moved house to the other side of the river, Yay! Then let's see the woman who always cops a feel of me wasn't there, yay. I love her, but the boobie-grabbing is getting old. What I ought to do is just hike up my arms and let her have a good go.

Drumming was grand. Funny as well. I was using a tipper that my friend Ellezie's husband had made. It's of Osage Orange, which is a kind of tree here that seems to be semi-useless except as a hegderow. The fruits look like warty green pamplemousse/grapefruit and I think that only deer eat them. Not quite sure of that one. At any rate, it was lighter than the tipper that I usually use, and I lost it twice! HAW! Both times it went back at me and one time hit me in the face, I howled with laughter. I was deffo on fire last night.

I also had the opportunity to carry four drinks from the bar back. I said "I am SOOO THIRST-y!!" At any rate it really was a grand time and I wasn't even expecting it at all!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!