Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:53 a.m. - 2008-04-01
Poisson d'Avril
Today is my sister's fav-o-riffic holiday. She gets no end of delight in playing tricks on everybody. Actually I do as well, but not here. Lots of journallers write startling entries and then end up with "then I woke up" or some such nonsense. But it is good nonsense!

Two years ago I took mucilage and made fake snot, and left them here and there where people would run into them. Keyboards, doorknobs, likethat. That was good! Usually I tell some outrageous lie or other and don't even confess right away.

The lunch yesterday was good. Except that I have this quirk---I get really uncomfortable eating with people. It's a holdover from all my Issues Days, I suppose. I mean, I suck it up (hee) and deal, but it is not thee easiest thing for me. I am all right one-on-one or even up to four if they are friends, but aquaintences...well, whtever. At any rate, the place was brill as usual, and I wont have to do that again for a while!


2 comments

Listening to: Trout Fishing In America

Thinking : I wonder what today will be like...

Overheard : "If it doesn't make me cry, I'm not happy."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!