Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:33 a.m. - 2008-03-19
The Story of Poo
I deffo feel loads better now. Woud you like some TMI? Well you shall have it anyway.

It's about what is known as ice cream, in particular, the premium brands, e.g. Ben and Jerry's, Green and Black's etc. They have a rahther...ah...emetic effect on me. I looked up that word and I do believe that I've used it correctly, but if not, shall we say that the aforementioned substance acts like a laxative with me. (Told you---Tee Emm Eye!)

So what's my point? Well, sometimes it is less timely, shall we say, than others . Usually it is 30 min tops. I just say, "Well, there's another calorie that I didn't eat!" and be done with it. Because really, who could give up ice cream? My Gran still calls it "frozen pudding" and acts as though she'd invented it herself. I digress. Or digest, you choose.

SO, every now and then it is not so timely. Last night was such an ocasion, but being all hydrated and lighthearted (or cross and irritable, you choose) I decided to just ignore it all and go to ned. I have very vivid dreams, you know. How about you all? Colour? Scripted dialogue? Fancy props? (Drifting again, aren't I?) Well, last night's dreams were as per usual, very vivid. And relevent. Yes, I dreamed that I was Lamaze-ing through intestinal cramps. Twice. When I woke up, well, I did wonder if I had actually been Lamaze-ing because, well...I shot off to the loo like a rocket.

Don't worry, all is well. Everything came out all right in the end...


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!