Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:39 p.m. - 2008-03-18
In which I bitch. Oooh! A rhyme!
Uhhhhnh. I have a headache. And I have to superhydrate because I am supposed to donate blood tomorrow. I'll bet that I make the criteria tomorrow! But yow! where did this headache come from? So that I might send it back.

I am reading some Discworld books right now. Actually numbers 1 and 2. I'm on 2 right now.

I may as well admit that I am quite cross and possibly belligerant. Surly and annoyed, I think. Sometimes I have what they call here a "pity party" for myself which only disgusts me further. I feel I am not being appreciated and I am being argued with far too often. So what I really need to do is to pull me head out me bum and start to realise how lucky I am.

So, everyone seems to be telling me about how wonderful my eyebrows look. Have I had them professionally done and all that. Frankly I can't see a difference, and do you know why? Because there is none! I haven't done a thing to them. But I do like that it is something as silly as eyebrows to get noticed.

Ned is cross as well. But it is solely due to tiredness. I have the additional excuse of Alphabet City. My sister and family came over tonight to pick up a screen room that I had bought for them. Long story. We ended up having pizza and beer, which was fine, but now I am sleepy, underhydrated and oversalted. But it was totally fun.

Oh well. I know that I will feel tons better in the morning. There are acually bulbs growing in the bulb bed, some even that I don't believe that I planted. There are fun birds at the feeders all the time. Everything is all waking up and stretching out and getting ready to welcome in the Spring.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!