Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:36 p.m. - 2008-03-17
Six years is a long time for a maternity leave...
Well, done! I did all right but I was deffo glad to see the Walking Party come in. My fingers were sore, can you believe it? I deffo have to start playing a lot more. I was the best at getting the crowd worked up, I must admit. It also gets the musicians all fired up, what I do. Actually a woman that I was hanging with for a few minutes left USD100 in the tip jar. Amazing. I actually got a lot of reassurance today. I know that I have a way to go before I get where I was, but that is not out-of-reach. I lack focus, though. Also I tend to get shoved aside. But in this case, I was glad to hop offstage! Also I was flirting a lot.

SO, what about the mundane? Well, I was thinking about how I like those cars that look like a bubble wagon. Maybe a list?

Things about me that might not be normal.

1. I'd rather have meat than chocolate.

2. I don't have much inhibition.

3. I live the uncensored life.

4. I have seen an REO Speedwagon. The car.

5. I can sleep anywhere, any time.

6. I tend to get overlooked by those who know me, but picked out of crowds by the noticeable ones.

7. I have an oversized ego.

8. I am freakishly strong. Really. I lift men up and move them about.

9. I make up words naturally and often.

10. I can make up new song lyrics on-the-fly.

11. I am way bawdy.

12. I am a child magnet.

Bonus item. This morning I jammed my toothbrush down hard into my gums. Not on purpose. "Ow, Charlie that really hurt! And it's still hurting!"

That is all for now. I am going to read new diaries. And you all, of course! I do rahther like that box thingy that shows who has publicly posted recently. That is how I found moncapitaine! Oh, and have you all been having silly glitches? One person's comments show up as coming from another's diary. Also, there are a lot more people coming from "buddies" than have added me to their lists. I am confused. But whatever! It will all get sorted out.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!