Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:39 a.m. - 2008-03-12
Ugh, ugh, and more ugh...
Thank you all for your cheering up, you all. I can't tell you how much it means to me. I am filled with anger and loathing and rage and self-pity and this "trapped" feeling right now.

The problem was at (Edited, as I have reached a solution! Yay me! )

I was in full-on Angry Scot mode yesterday. It's a good thing that most can't understand a word I say when that happens.

I don't know, am I spinning my wheels? Should I just sink in to the background? Do I really want to know why people think that I deserve second-class treatment? That I can make do with less, even thought I do more? And yet who am I to complain? I live better than most of the world?! So you all do as well, I'm guessing. Did you now that the average Lakota male has a lifespan of 44 years? And this is in America?!

Well, obviously I have lost my mind.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!