Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:06 a.m. - 2008-03-08
Mmmgrrfff
Just a morning quickie. Heee, which reminds me of a dream that I had. I dreamed that Ned got in from wherever and put a stiffie into my hand. HAWHAWHAW! Well I also dreamed that I gave birth to a two-month-old the other day. SHE was sooo cute and I think that I actually love this dream baby.

I went to the river warnings page and we are no longer on them. Does this mean what? That we are not going to flood? The predictions last night looked fairly good, though...cresting at or just below or just above flood stage. Still yet, I shall be straightening out the catacomb.

Biba has a party today and we really ought to get semi-ready. But wheeee! skee-ball is there! Yes there is this trend for people to have their childrens' birthday parties elsewhere. We don't do that. We have it here and limit the number of guests. Honestly, it won't hurt a child to have a lovely birthday party at home with all sorts of fun games and creative activities.

Bah! (I am in a "bah" mood, where I dismiss everything out-of-hand before I even think about them...)


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!